Discover Hamburg and its many faces

  • 7 days
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Couple
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Group
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Faune and flora
  • Relaxation / Well-being
  • Medium

If you take one week to ten days, you will have the chance to enjoy many of the visits that the city allows, as well as to discover some of its region. In addition to the imperative of the first 3 days, we propose:

Photo gallery

<p>Hamburger Rathaus on the Rathausmarkt.</p> <p>Hamburg.</p> The port of Hamburg. The Hamburg docks. <p>Houses in Hamburg.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Hamburg
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Discover Hamburg and its many faces - 7 days

Day 1 : A city rich in museums
Visit even more exciting museums: Afghan museum in the Speicherstadt, musée de l'Art érotiquein the Red Square, Brahms museum or Industrial Art museum... Discover the popular district of St Georg, excursion on the Elbe by boat. Discover other restaurants in the centre (Jungfernstieg, Nikolaifleet). Taste, of course, the fish..
Day 2 : Exit the city centre

Exploration of other districts of the city: Rotherbaum, Eppendorf, the University district... Visit of the excellent museum of Palaeontology and Geology. Walk inAlsterpark the Alster riverside. Take the bus to see the city better... In the evening, Sankt Pauli still has a lot to offer, some spend a lifetime there..

Day 3 : Day in Lübeck

Train excursion in Lübeck, which will be an opportunity to discover the huge Hauptbahnhof; visit of the majestic Hanseatic Old Town, churches and museums of the city and the Mann family.

Day 4 : Visit of the charming Lüneburg

Excursion in the charming and very tourist small town of Lüneburg. If this is the beautiful season, you can, beyond, go walking in the lande: the Lüneburger Heide. To do this, it would be more practical to power itself.

Day 5 : HafenCity, thinking Hamburg differently

Discover on foot the HafenCity, this gigantic urban project next to the centre, on the banks of the Elbe. Visit the InfoCenter that presents this incredible project. Visit the Customs Museum in the adjoining Speicherstadt... You can experience the "Dialog im Dunkel", a dialogue in the dark, which proposes to discover the city under the conditions of a blind person..

In the evening, enjoy the atmosphere of the Landungsbrücken quays, between beer and boats.

Day 6 : Swimming in the Baltic Sea

Beyond thatAltona, the "seaside" district of Övelgönne is very pleasant, and in summer, you can enjoy the Elbstrand beach. You can also visit the boats of theMuseumshafen, as well as the pretty neoclassical Jenischpark garden. In the evening, dinner in Altona in a seafood restaurant, or a new theatre or music outing..

Day 7 : Enjoy a last walk

A last green day, in the Planten und Blomen parks and in the Altonaer Volkspark. Shopping in the opulent centre, along the canals. Newexcursion en bateau, with another formula, on the port or on the Alster. Evening in Sankt Pauli.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Découvrir Hambourg et ses nombreux visages

  • 7 jours
  • Printemps
  • Eté
  • Couple
  • Famille
  • Amis
  • Groupe
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Faune et flore
  • Détente / Bien être
  • Moyen

Si l'on prend une semaine à dix jours, on aura la chance de profiter de bien des visites que la ville permet, ainsi que de découvrir un peu sa région. En plus des incontournables des 3 premiers jours, nous proposons :

Galerie photos

Hamburger Rathaus se situant sur la Rathausmarkt. Hambourg. Le port de Hambourg. Les quais de Hambourg.

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • HAMBOURG
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Découvrir Hambourg et ses nombreux visages - 7 jours

Jour 1 : Une ville riche en musées
Visite d'encore plus de musées passionnants : musée afghan dans la Speicherstadt, musée de l'Art érotique dans le Quartier rouge, musée Brahms ou de l'Art industriel... Découverte du quartier populaire de St Georg, excursion sur l'Elbe en bateau. Découverte d'autres restaurants du centre (Jungfernstieg, Nikolaifleet). Goûtez, bien sûr, les poissons...
Jour 2 : Sortir du centre-ville

Exploration d'autres quartiers de la ville : Rotherbaum, Eppendorf, le quartier de l'Université... Visite de l'excellent musée de la Paléontologie et de la Géologie. Promenade dans l'Alsterpark au bord de l'Alster. Prendre le bus pour mieux voir la ville... Le soir, Sankt-Pauli a encore beaucoup à offrir, certains y passent toute une vie...

Jour 3 : Journée à Lübeck

Excursion en train à Lübeck, qui sera l'occasion de découvrir l'immense Hauptbahnhof ; visite de la majestueuse vieille ville hanséatique, des églises et des musées de la ville et de la famille Mann.

Jour 4 : Visite de la charmante Lüneburg

Excursion dans la charmante et très touristique petite ville de Lüneburg. Si c'est la belle saison, vous pouvez, au-delà, aller marcher dans la lande : la Lüneburger Heide. Pour ce faire, cela serait plus pratique de se motoriser.

Jour 5 : HafenCity, penser Hambourg autrement

Découverte à pied de la HafenCity, ce gigantesque projet urbanistique à côté du centre, au bord de l'Elbe. Visitez l'InfoCenter qui présente ce projet incroyable. Visite du musée de la Douane dans la Speicherstadt attenante... On peut faire l'expérience du " Dialog im Dunkel ", dialogue dans le noir, qui propose de découvrir la ville dans les conditions d'un non-voyant...

Le soir, profitez de l'ambiance des quais Landungsbrücken, entre bière et bateaux.

Jour 6 : Se baigner dans la Baltique

Au-delà d'Altona, le quartier " balnéaire " d'Övelgönne est très agréable, et l'été, on peut profiter de la plage Elbstrand. On peut aussi visiter les bateaux du Museumshafen, ainsi que le joli jardin néoclassique Jenischpark. Le soir, dîner à Altona dans un restaurant maritime, ou nouvelle sortie théâtre ou musique...

Jour 7 : Profiter d'une dernière promenade

Une dernière journée verte, dans les parcs Planten und Blomen et dans l'Altonaer Volkspark. Shopping dans l'opulent centre, le long des canaux. Nouvelle excursion en bateau, avec une autre formule, sur le port ou sur l'Alster. Soirée à Sankt-Pauli.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur