Discovery of an unsuspected Ibiza

  • 10 days
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
  • General public
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Discovery
  • Adventure / Sports & Leisure
  • Free time
  • Medium

If Ibiza continues to rhyme with fiesta - its string of giant discos welcomes the most famous DJs every year - it is nevertheless a destination that reserves its share of surprises: heavenly beaches and coves, breathtaking hiking trails, rich and very ancient architectural heritage, and high-flying gastro tables in particular. Welcome to the white island!

Photo gallery

<p>Ibiza and its atypical houses.</p> <p>Playa d'en Bossa.</p> <p>Sa Caleta.</p> <p>Fortress church of the Puig de Missa.</p> <p>The beach of Es Figueral.</p> <p>Cala San Vicente and turquoise turquoise waters.</p> <p>Church of San Juan de Labritja.</p> <p>San Jordi church of Its Salines.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Ibiza - Eivissa
  • Platja d'en Bossa
  • Sant Josep de sa Talaia
  • Es Cavallet
  • Ses Salines
  • Sa Caleta
  • Cala Bassa
  • Platges de Comte
  • Sant Antoni de Portmany
  • Santa Agnès de Corona
  • Santa Eulària des Riu
  • Sant Carles de Peralta
  • Santa Gertrudis de Fruitera
  • Sant Mateu d'Albarca
  • Sant Llorenç de Balàfia
  • Cala de Sant Vicent
  • Portinatx
  • Sant Joan de Labritja
  • Sant Miquel de Balansat
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Discovery of an unsuspected Ibiza - 10 days

Day 1 : Eivissa

Discovery of the city centre of Eivissa. A cultural stroll in the historic area of Dalt Vila, shopping on the streets of the Marina, filled with small boutiques, and stroll in the streets of Sa Penya, a gypsy quarter with picturesque charm. In the evening, walk on the harbor where the défilés of victims heat the atmosphere before joining the mega discos of Ibiza, including the indispensable Pacha, located about minutes walk in Ibiza Nueva area.

Day 2 : Hiking to the South

Hiking southwards: from Platja d'en Bossa via Puig des Molins (World Heritage Site) to Es Codolar, or Es Cavallet and Ses Salines (8 km one way, approximate duration: 4 hours). Return to Platja d'en Bossa, by foot or by transport, for an island dinner and a well-deserved night's sleep.

Day 3 : Birdwatching in the Salt Works

In the south of Ibiza, you can visit the remains of the Phoenician site of Sa Caleta and birdwatching in the salt marshes of the Ses Salines Natural Park, while enjoying a swim before going to admire the sunset overlooking the islet of Es Vedrà.

Day 4 : De Santa Eulària in Sant Llorenç

Departure for Santa Eulària. After a solid ibicenco breakfast, the bicycle route will be taken to Sant Gertrudis (approximate duration of the journey: 2 hours, different itineraries are possible depending on the level of difficulty), on-site lunch at the Costa Bar to enjoy bocadillos and visit the city, then direction Sant Llorenç for one night in a rural cottage.

Day 5 : Sant Carles hippie market and idleness

After visiting the facilities of the Can Miquel Guash olive oil factory, head for the pretty village of Sant Carles to shop in the alleys of its famous Saturday hippie market: Las Dalias. From there, you can easily reach the sublime beach of Aigües Blanques, famous for its clear waters, and stroll until dusk.

Day 6 : Bulbed bulb and walk to Portinatx

Direction Cala de Sant Vincent for a good tasting of the Unbeaten specialty of Can Gat, the very good bullit of peix, which we will gladly digest in the sun, on the vast beach facing the restaurant. Then hike around 3 hours along the coast to Portinatx and its turquoise coves, passing through the majestic lighthouse of the.

Day 7 : Sant Joan and Can Marçà cave

In the north of the island, a morning of idleness on the beach of Portixol, followed by a gourmet stopover in the centre of Sant Joan, facing the beautiful village church where a small craftsmen's market is held every Sunday. We will then take a look at the church of Sant Miquel overlooking the city, before heading to Port Sant Miquel to visit the Can Marçà cave, a former pirate refuge.

Day 8 : Inland - Sant Mateu and Santa Agnès

From there, we will take the road to the west of the island, through the cultivated lands of Sant Mateu - with a visit to the cellar of Sa Cova including a tasting of typical products - and Santa Agnès. Here you will find some very good farm tourism addresses, in a cool, inland location.

Day 9 : Kayak in Sant Antoni, suntan and sunset

A good time lift, you will win the bay of Sant Antoni for a kayak excursion before you enjoy a terrace of typical dishes of the excellent Ibicenco restaurant Es Ventall. The afternoon will be spent visiting the heritage of the city or sunbathing on the beach of Cala Bassa or Cala Comte, before finishing the day in the face of the famous Café del Mar sunset.

Day 10 : South West of the island and return to Eivissa

For this last day, we will choose between the practice of water sports on one of the many coves in the south-west, and the visit of Sant Josep village, including the olive oil factory Joan Benet. You can also visit Eivissa to discover some other beautiful addresses and make gift purchases.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Découverte d'une Ibiza insoupçonnée

  • 10 jours
  • Printemps
  • Eté
  • Automne
  • Tout public
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Découverte
  • Aventure / Sports et loisirs
  • Farniente
  • Moyen

Si Ibiza continue de rimer avec fiesta - son chapelet de discothèque géantes accueille chaque années les DJs les plus fameux - elle n'en demeure pas moins une destination qui réserve son lot de surprises : plages et criques paradisiaques, chemins de randonnée époustouflants, riche et très ancien patrimoine architectural, et tables gastro de haute-voltige notamment. Bienvenue sur l'île blanche !

Galerie photos

<p>Sacs à main d'Ibiza.</p> Playa d'en Bossa. Sa Caleta. Église-forteresse du Puig de Missa. Plage d'Es Figueral. Cala San Vicente et ses eaux bleu turquoise. Fontaine à Sant Antoni. Église de San Jordi de Ses Salines.

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • IBIZA - EIVISSA
  • PLATJA D'EN BOSSA
  • SANT JOSEP DE SA TALAIA
  • ES CAVALLET
  • SES SALINES
  • SA CALETA
  • CALA BASSA
  • PLATGES DE COMTE
  • SANT ANTONI DE PORTMANY
  • SANTA AGNÈS DE CORONA
  • SANTA EULÀRIA DES RIU
  • SANT CARLES DE PERALTA
  • SANTA GERTRUDIS DE FRUITERA
  • SANT MATEU D'ALBARCA
  • SANT LLORENÇ DE BALÀFIA
  • CALA DE SANT VICENT
  • PORTINATX
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Découverte d'une Ibiza insoupçonnée - 10 jours

Jour 1 : Eivissa

Découverte du centre-ville d'Eivissa. Promenade culturelle dans le quartier historique de Dalt Vila, shopping dans les rues de la Marina, remplie de petites boutiques, et flâneries dans les ruelles de Sa Penya, quartier gitan au charme pittoresque. En soirée, balade sur le port où les défilés de gogos font chauffer l'ambiance avant de rejoindre les méga discothèques d'Ibiza, dont l'incontournable Pacha, situé à une vingtaine de minutes à pied dans la zone d'Ibiza Nueva.

Jour 2 : Randonnée vers le Sud

Randonnée vers le sud : au départ de Platja d'en Bossa en passant par Puig des Molins (patrimoine mondial de l'humanité) jusqu'à Es Codolar, ou bien Es Cavallet et Ses Salines (8 km aller, durée approximative : 4 heures). Retour à Platja d'en Bossa, à pied ou en transport, pour un dîner îlien et une nuit de sommeil bien méritée.

Jour 3 : Birdwatching dans les Salines

Dans le sud d'Ibiza toujours, on visitera les vestiges du site phénicien de Sa Caleta et on s'adonnera au birdwatching dans les salines du Parc Naturel de Ses Salines, tout en profitant d'une petite baignade, avant d'aller admirer le coucher du soleil face à l'îlot de Es Vedrà.

Jour 4 : De Santa Eulària à Sant Llorenç

Départ pour Santa Eulària. Après un solide petit déjeuner ibicenco, on prendra d'assaut la route de cyclotourisme jusqu'à Sant Gertrudis (durée approximative du trajet : 2 heures, différents itinéraires sont possibles selon le niveau de difficulté), déjeuner sur place au Bar Costa pour se régaler de bocadillos et visite de la ville, puis direction Sant Llorenç pour une nuit dans un gîte rural.

Jour 5 : Marché hippie de Sant Carles et farniente

Après visite des installations de la fabrique d'huile d'olive Can Miquel Guash, cap sur le joli village de Sant Carles pour faire quelques emplettes dans les allées de son célèbre marché hippie du samedi : Las Dalias. A partir de là, vous pourrez facilement rejoindre la sublime plage d'Aigües Blanques, réputée pour ses eaux limpides, et y flâner jusqu'au crépuscule.

Jour 6 : Bullit de peix et marche vers Portinatx

Direction Cala de Sant Vincent pour une dégustation en bonne et due forme de la spécialité invaincue du Can Gat, le très bon bullit de peix, que l'on ira volontiers digérer au soleil, sur la vaste plage qui fait face au restaurant. Puis randonnée d'environ 3 heures en longeant le littoral jusqu'à Portinatx et ses criques turquoise, en passant par le majestueux phare des Moscarter.

Jour 7 : Sant Joan et grotte de Can Marçà

Au nord de l'île, matinée farniente sur la plage de Portixol, suivie d'une escale gourmande dans le centre de Sant Joan, face à la belle église du village où se tient tous les dimanches un petit marché d'artisans. On ira ensuite jeter un oeil à l'église de Sant Miquel trônant sur la ville, avant de filer vers Port Sant Miquel pour visiter la grotte de Can Marçà, ancien refuge des pirates.

Jour 8 : Intérieur des terres - Sant Mateu et Santa Agnès

De là, on prendra la route de l'ouest l'île, à travers les terres cultivées de Sant Mateu - avec visite de la cave de Sa Cova incluant une dégustation de produits typiques - et de Santa Agnès. On trouvera ici quelques très bonnes adresses d'agrotourisme, bien au frais, à l'intérieur des terres.

Jour 9 : Kayak à Sant Antoni, bronzette et coucher de soleil

Levé de bonne heure, on ralliera la baie de Sant Antoni pour une excursion en kayak avant d'aller se régaler en terrasse des plats typiques de l'excellent restaurant ibicenco Es Ventall. On consacrera l'après-midi à visiter le patrimoine de la ville ou à bronzer sur la plage de Cala Bassa ou de Cala Comte, avant de terminer la journée en beauté face au célèbre coucher de soleil du Café del Mar.

Jour 10 : Sud-ouest de l'île et retour à Eivissa

On choisira pour cette dernière journée entre la pratique de sports nautiques sur l'une des nombreuses criques du sud-ouest, et la visite du village de Sant Josep, avec notamment la fabrique d'huile d'olive Joan Benet. On pourra également se rendre à Eivissa pour y découvrir quelques autres belles adresses et faire des emplettes-cadeaux.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur