Formentera Express

  • 4 days
  • All seasons
  • General public
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Faune and flora
  • Adventure / Sports & Leisure
  • Free time
  • Relaxation / Well-being
  • Medium

Formentera, the smallest of the four islands of the Balearic Islands, has been able to keep this I know confidential, carrying out its activities quietly, surrounded by wind, sand and water. The beaches are sumptuous, giving the illusion of being at the end of the world. Here is a quick and complete itinerary that will allow you to have an overview of the island the time of a prolonged weekend. 

Photo gallery

<p>Its Salines (Formentera).</p> <p>Beach of His Illetes.</p> <p>Church of El Pilar de la Mola.</p> <p>Its Salines (Formentera).</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • La Savina
  • Platja de Ses Illetes
  • Sant Francesc de Formentera
  • Es Pujols
  • Sant Ferran de Ses Roques
  • El Pilar de la Mola
  • Platja de Llevant
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: Formentera Express - 4 days

Day 1 : From Savina to Her Illetes

Take your vehicle from one of the many leasing companies: direction Les Salines. From the exit of the city you will pass between the sea (left) and the salt lake Estany Pudent. After 3 km, take the small path on the left. Depending on the mood, the wind or the crowd, you will choose either side of the end of the fin to extend your towel on the Playa de Ses Illetes or that of Llevant.

Day 2 : S'Espalmador and Es Pujols

Climb aboard the Barca Bahia and win the island of S'Espalmador. From here, photographers will have to fill out their albums! Between the blue of the sea and the sky, the ochre rock, the two lights, and Ibiza perfectly distinguished, the frame is sumptuous. In the afternoon, in the direction of Es Pujols and its splendid cove, sometimes packed the day, the beach is deserted from 18 pm when the boats restart visitors to Ibiza.

Day 3 : Sant Ferran, Pilar de La Mola and Migjorn

Cap on the interior of the land, direction San Ferran. The municipality is simple and has hardly evolved since the arrival of the first hippies. After lunch, from towards Pilar de La Mola for a coffee, the village perched on the heights of the island, then follow the road to its end where throne proudly a lighthouse above the cliffs. By returning to your steps, just before going down to the plain, obliquez on the left towards the beaches of Migjorn for an overview of heaven on earth.   

Day 4 : Sant Francesc and return to Savina

It is already the time of return. On the road to Savina, you will pass through Sant Francesc, capital of Formentera. If you have time, stop for a few moments on the church square to enjoy the calm of the places.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Formentera Express

  • 4 jours
  • Toutes saisons
  • Tout public
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Faune et flore
  • Aventure / Sports et loisirs
  • Farniente
  • Détente / Bien être
  • Moyen

Formentera, la plus petite des quatre îles des Baléares, a su garder ce je-ne-sais-quoi de confidentiel, menant ses activités sereinement, entouré de vent, de sable et d'eau. Les plages y sont somptueuses, donnant l'illusion de se trouver au bout du monde. Voici un itinéraire rapide et bien rempli qui vous permettra d'avoir un aperçu de l'île le temps d'un week-end prolongé. 

Galerie photos

Ses Salines (Formentera). Plage de Ses Illetes. Église d'El Pilar de la Mola. Ses Salines (Formentera).

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • LA SAVINA
  • PLATJA DE SES ILLETES
  • SANT FRANCESC DE FORMENTERA
  • ES PUJOLS
  • SANT FERRAN DE SES ROQUES
  • EL PILAR DE LA MOLA
  • PLATJA DE LLEVANT
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Formentera Express - 4 jours

Jour 1 : De la Savina à Ses Illetes

Prenez votre véhicule chez l'un des nombreux loueurs : direction Ses Salines. Dès la sortie de la ville, vous roulerez entre la mer (à gauche) et le lac salé Estany Pudent. Après 3 km, empruntez le petit chemin sur la gauche. Selon l'envie, le vent ou la foule, vous choisirez l'un ou l'autre côté de ce fin cordon littoral pour étendre votre serviette sur la playa de Ses Illetes ou sur celle de Llevant.

Jour 2 : S'Espalmador et Es Pujols

Montez à bord du Barca Bahia, et gagnez l'île de S'Espalmador. De là, les amateurs de photographie auront de quoi remplir leurs albums ! Entre le bleu de la mer et du ciel, la roche ocre, les deux phares, et Ibiza qui se distingue parfaitement, le cadre est somptueux. L'après-midi, direction Es Pujols et sa crique splendide.Parfois bondée la journée, la plage est désertée à partir de 18h lorsque les bateaux reconduisent les visiteurs de passage à Ibiza.

Jour 3 : Sant Ferran, Pilar de La Mola et Migjorn

Cap sur l'intérieur des terres, direction San Ferran. La commune est simple et n'a guère évolué depuis l'arrivée des premiers hippies. Après le déjeuner, filez vers Pilar de La Mola pour un café, le village perché sur les hauteurs de l'île, puis suivez la route jusqu'à son extrémité où trône fièrement un phare au-dessus des falaises. En revenant sur vos pas, juste avant de redescendre vers la plaine, obliquez sur la gauche en direction des plages de Migjorn pour un aperçu du paradis sur terre.   

Jour 4 : Sant Francesc et retour à la Savina

C'est déjà l'heure du retour. Sur le chemin vers la Savina, vous passerez par Sant Francesc, capitale de Formentera. Si vous avez le temps, arrêtez-vous quelques instants sur la place de l'église pour goûter à la quiétude des lieux.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur