One week around Buenos Aires

  • 7 days
  • All seasons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Family
  • Culture / Heritage
  • Faune and flora
  • Discovery
  • Medium

Let us be honest, go to Argentina for a week is not very interesting, distances always bring us back to reality. So, the traveller will focus on Buenos Aires, for example, that he will have time to stride along and discover, while enjoying a little getaway according to his means. There is much to do in Argentine capital, four days are a minimum to appreciate its various aspects. The hotel offers international excellent quality, as is the gastronomy.

Photo gallery

Casa Rosada, presidential palace. The large metal flower Floralis Genérica in the park Plaza Naciones Unidas <p>Casa Rosada.</p> Monument of Plaza de Mayo, in memory of the Argentine revolution of 1810. <p>Palacio de las Aguas Corrientes in Buenos Aires.</p>

Loading in progress...

Please wait

Steps

  • Buenos Aires
add steps

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Details of the stay: One week around Buenos Aires - 7 days

Day 1 : Arrival in the capital

Arrival in Buenos Aires. Head to the hotel to get settled.

Day 2 : San Telmo district

Discovery of a typical and unmissable district: San Telmo. The best choice is to coincide this day with a Sunday to enjoy the large market around Dorrego square. In the evening, why not take a place in a cabaret to watch a tango show.

Day 3 : Walking in Palermo

Go to Palermo, the bobo district of the capital. Very trendy shops, galleries and high-quality restaurants. In the afternoon, an ice in Recoleta and why not a visit to its famous cemetery.

Day 4 : Colourful houses in La Boca and departure to other horizons

A morning tour of the famous Caminito in La Boca, a real open-air museum. In the afternoon, go to the airport for Puerto Iguazu, El Calafate or Ushuaia according to your means and your desires. Arrival in your city. Head to the hotel.

Day 5 : Discovery of the Argentinean wild landscapes

For Puerto Iguazu, visit of the falls on the Argentinean side. For Ushuaia, hiking in the Tierra del Fuego national park. For El Calafate, the glacier of Perito Moreno.

Day 6 : Hiking and observation of wildlife and flora

For Puerto Iguazu, visit of the falls on the Brazilian side and the bird park in the afternoon. For Ushuaia, the Martial glacier, then a boat trip on the Beagle channel to see sea lions, birds and penguins. A short distance from El Calafate, El Chalten and why not a trekking around the Fitz Roy.

Day 7 : Return to the city

Return to Buenos Aires for some shopping.

You will be able to modify it at will in the editor

Une semaine autour de Buenos Aires

  • 7 jours
  • Toutes saisons
  • Solo
  • Couple
  • Famille
  • Culture / Patrimoine
  • Faune et flore
  • Découverte
  • Moyen

Soyons honnêtes, partir pour une semaine en Argentine ne présente que peu d'intérêt, les distances nous ramènent toujours à la réalité. Le voyageur se concentrera donc sur Buenos Aires, par exemple, qu'il aura le temps d'arpenter et de découvrir, en se permettant une petite escapade suivant ses moyens. Il y a beaucoup à faire dans la capitale argentine, quatre jours sont un minimum pour en apprécier les différentes facettes. L'offre hôtelière y est de qualité internationale, tout comme la gastronomie, remarquable.

Galerie photos

Casa Rosada, palais présidentiel. La grande fleur métallique Floralis Genérica dans le parc de la Plaza Naciones Unidas Casa Rosada. Monument de la place du 25 mai, en mémoire de la révolution argentine de 1810. Palacio de Aguas Corrientes de Buenos Aires.

Chargement en cours...

Veuillez patientier

Étapes

  • BUENOS AIRES
ajouter les étapes

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur

Détail du séjour : Une semaine autour de Buenos Aires - 7 jours

Jour 1 : Arrivée à la capitale

Arrivée à Buenos Aires. Direction l'hôtel pour prendre ses marques.

Jour 2 : Quartier de San Telmo

Découverte d'un quartier typique et immanquable : San Telmo. Le plus judicieux est de faire coïncider cette journée avec un dimanche pour profiter du grand marché autour de la place Dorrego. En soirée, pourquoi ne pas prendre place dans un cabaret pour assister à un tango show.

Jour 3 : Balade dans Palermo

Rendez-vous à Palermo, le quartier bobo de la capitale. Des boutiques très tendance, des galeries et des restos de qualité. L'aprés-midi, une glace à Recoleta et pourquoi pas une visite de son célèbre cimetière.

Jour 4 : Maisons colorées de La Boca et départ vers d'autres horizons

Visite en matinée du célèbre Caminito dans le quartier de La Boca, véritable musée à ciel ouvert. L'après-midi, direction l'aéroport pour Puerto Iguazu, El Calafate ou Ushuaia suivant vos moyens et vos envies. Arrivée dans votre ville. Direction l'hôtel.

Jour 5 : Découverte des paysages sauvages argentins

Pour Puerto Iguazu, visite des chutes côté argentin. Pour Ushuaia, randonnée dans le parc national Tierra del Fuego. Pour El Calafate, le glacier du Perito Moreno.

Jour 6 : Randonnée et observation de la faune et de la flore

Pour Puerto Iguazu, visite des chutes côté brésilien et l'après-midi le parc des oiseaux. Pour Ushuaia, le glacier Martial, puis une excursion en bateau sur le canal Beagle pour aller voir des lions de mer, des oiseaux et des pingouins. A quelques encablures d'El Calafate, El Chalten et pourquoi pas un trekking autour du Fitz Roy.

Jour 7 : Retour en ville

Retour à Buenos Aires pour quelques emplettes.

Vous pourrez le modifier à volonté dans l’éditeur